View Mt Angel Publishing, Inc. in a larger map

Administration

Paula Mabry
Editor, Publisher & President
Mt. Angel Publishing, Inc.
phone: 503-845-9499
email: paula.m@mtangelpub.com

Deede Williams
Office Manager
phone: 503-845-9499
email: deede.w@mtangelpub.com

Advertising

Jim Kinghorn
Advertising Director
Our Town - Silverton, Mt. Angel
phone: 503-845-9499
email: jim.k@mtangelpub.com

Jerry Stevens Advertising Executive
phone: 541-944-2820
email: jerry.s@mtangelpub.com

Maggie Pate Advertising Executive
phone: 541-968-3544
email: maggie.p@mtangelpub.com

Tim Beagle Advertising Executive
Our Town - Santiam
phone: 971-273-9991
email: tim.b@mtangelpub.com

Design Team

Dixie McCartney
Creative Director
phone: 503-845-9499
email: dixie.m@mtangelpub.com

Steve Beckner
Custom Publications
phone: 503-845-9499
email: steve.b@mtangelpub.com

Elyse McGowan-Kidd
Graphic Artist
phone: 503-845-9499
email: elyse.mk@mtangelpub.com

Tavis Bettoli-Lotten
Custom Publications
Our Town - Copy Editor
phone: 503-845-9499
email: tavis.b@mtangelpub.com


Dan Thorp
Graphic Artist - Stayton Office
phone: 503-769-9525
email: dan.t@mtangelpub.com

Return to Top

Silverton Office
401 Oak Street • Silverton, OR 97381 Phone: 503-845-9499 • fax: 503-845-9202 Email: info@mtangelpub.com

Stayton Office
2340 Martin Drive #104 • Stayton, OR 97383 Phone: 503-769-9525 • fax: 503-769-9542 Email: ourtown.santiam@mtangelpub.com